RSS

Actionscript 3 and FMS based text Chat Application

19 Apr

Obviously I wanted to write my project in AS3 and realized that they weren’t a lot of documentation on the topic, that why I’ll post here every part of code I made working.

My last project was about creating a chat. I downloaded the demo from FMS2 and tried to update it to AS3, not a big deal, but I’m happy that it works now.

Down Load Source FMS AS3 Chat

Original post : http://www.metah.ch/blog/2008/05/a-chat-with-fms-3-coded-in-actionscript-30/

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 19, 2011 in flash

 

Leave a Reply

 
